> Studentische Hilfskräfte

Das Arbeitszimmer der Studentischen Hilfskräfte ist unter der 0251-83-38628 zu erreichen.
  • Fabian-Philipp Camen
f_came01@uni-muenster.de
  • Jared Caron
j_caro01@uni-muenster.de
  • Jule Dahlhaus
jdahlhau@uni-muenster.de
  • Paul Leonard Enderle
leonard.enderle@uni-muenster.de
  • Leonie Fehrenkötter
l_fehr07@uni-muenster.de
  • Lasse Gertz
l_gert03@uni-muenster.de
  • Gracia Giesberts
ggiesber@uni-muenster.de
  • Maximilian Habrich
m_habr01@uni-muenster.de
  • Jonah Johannsen
jonah.johannsen@uni-muenster.de
  • Jule Meck
J_meck06@uni-muenster.de
  • Johannes Müller
j_muel71@uni-muenster.de  
  • Julius Nickoleit
j_nick06@uni-muenster.de
  • Sebastian Pels
s.pels@wwu.de
  • Hendrik Risthaus
h_rist03@uni-muenster.de
  • Merlin Rombach
m_romb02@uni-muenster.de
  • Joshua Schlötzel
jschoelz@uni-muenster.de
  • Pauline Sierla
p_sier02@uni-muenster.de
  • Ole-Christian Tech
o_tech01@uni-muenster.de
  • Celina Tschorn
c_tsch09@uni-muenster.de
  • Christopher Tunggul
ctunggul@uni-muenster.de
  • Lilli Wieberneit
lwiebern@uni-muenster.de
  • Pia Wilkens
pwilkens@uni-muenster.de
  • Donata Wilm
d_wilm03@uni-muenster.de
  • Marie Therese Wirtz
m_wirt10@uni-muenster.de